National Border Patrol Council Endorses Kevin Yoder

Condemns Davids' "irresponsible and offensive rhetoric" toward law enforcement

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Wednesday, September 27, 2018

Read more
Share

Yoder Campaign Highlights How Sharice's Single Payer Plan is Bad for Seniors in Latest TV Ad

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Read more
Share

Yoder Agrees to Participate in Fifth Debate

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Read more
Share

Sharice's Single Payer: By the Numbers

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Monday, September 17, 2018

Read more
Share

Yoder Campaign Launches Latest TV Ad of 2018, "Nightmare"

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Friday, September 14, 2018

Read more
Share

Yoder Agrees to Fourth Debate, Davids Remains Silent

Candidate Remains Under Fire in Media for Abolish ICE Controversy

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Friday, September 7, 2018

Read more
Share

All Three KS-3 Sheriffs Endorse Yoder for Re-Election, Call on Opponent to Disavow Offensive Podcast Commentary

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Monday, August 27, 2018

Read more
Share

Yoder Calls on Davids to Disavow Notion that America Has a 'White Supremacist Immigration System'

Davids Must Explain Why She Agreed with Comments in July

 

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Friday, August 24, 2018

Read more
Share

Yoder Campaign Releases Second TV Ad of 2018, "Too Radical"

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Read more
Share

Local Mayors Announce Support for Yoder's Re-Election

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Read more
Share

Paid for by Yoder for Congress, Inc.